TESTIMONIALS​

5/5
Michael Andreas
Michael Andreas
2024-06-01
Izabella was a delight to work with. She went well above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of every step of the way. We were out-of-state sellers and couldn’t get to the property ourselves to make sure everything was taken care of. She handled everything. She coordinated repairs, maintenance, and inspections. The place wasn’t in tip top condition, and she took care of everything, got it fixed, cleaned up, photographed, listed, and sold. She did everything that needed to be done that we couldn’t do from out of state. Without her we wouldn’t have been able to assess, fix, list and sell the property as quickly as she did. Thank you Izabella! We appreciate Everything you did for us!
Tiffany Cui
Tiffany Cui
2024-05-30
In the past 15 years, Izabella Lipetski has been instrumental in helping me purchase two properties and sell two properties in the Bay Area. With so many moving pieces in a real estate transaction, Izabella stands out as incredibly thorough. Her meticulous attention to detail ensures that everything is thought of and covered, making the process smooth and stress-free. Izabella is an exceptional communicator. She explains the entire process of buying and selling real estate clearly and timely, and always educates me on what to expect from buyers and sellers. She keeps me informed of the sale progress every step of the way and is always reachable by email, text, and phone calls. Her understanding of the market and ability to make the best recommendations are unparalleled. For example: In my first sale, the property was in great condition, so we left it to the buyer to perform their inspections. In my second sale, the property needed repairs that I didn’t have time to fix. Izabella encouraged me to order an inspection and share the information with potential buyers to demonstrate the true condition of the property. This tactic was highly effective, as the buyer waived their inspection and relied on our report, saving us closing time and potential re-negotiation on price. Izabella truly went above and beyond in my second sale by helping with pre-sale preparations. She identified necessary repairs, oversaw the handyman's progress, and even picked up repair materials. I can confidently say that I would not have sold this property within the timeline and pricing without Izabella’s help. Izabella provides unparalleled peace of mind, knowing that I am in the best hands possible. She’s not just my realtor; she’s become a great friend for life. You will not find anyone more responsible, responsive, and dedicated than Izabella. She has been tremendously helpful in my real estate journey, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you, Izabella, for your unwavering support and exceptional service.
phgonzal
phgonzal
2024-04-28
I would highly recommend Izabella Lipetski as a real estate agent. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She makes the buying and selling process easy. She is attentive, extremely responsive, and communicative. With her strategic marketing plan, she was able to sell our house for mare than we could have imagined. I am beyond lucky that I was able to work with Izabella as my agent.
Daniel Murzin
Daniel Murzin
2024-04-17
I am highly recommending Izabella Lipetski. She helped me find my first apartment. I was impressed with her professionalism and knowledge. She was very responsive when I reached out for her help. She guided me through the transaction and made me feel in peace
Rebecca Erb
Rebecca Erb
2021-05-05
This is my first time home buying and the process is overwhelming. Izabella's intuition on what I was looking for even though I was not very clear was outstanding. She was most helpful during negotiations as I had many questions and struggled to understand the meaning of all the paperwork. She responds quickly to your questions and even negotiated for me while on her vacation. She is such a hard worker! Thank you, Izabella. I'll see you next time when I am ready to move. ;)
maxtin arca
maxtin arca
2021-02-01
Izabella is very easy to work with. She is an awesome Realtor! She is very professional and responsive to all our questions. Highly recommended for all your real estate needs!
S B
S B
2021-01-21
I've been working with Izabella for years, she is our go to referral for all of our clients in Alameda and the East Bay in general, she helped our friend and family members selling their houses and condos through hard times and crazy market changes. I truly trust Izabella to get the most for my referrals. She is a true professional in the Real Estate industry.
5/5
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
2024-05-30
In the past 15 years, Izabella Lipetski has been instrumental in helping me purchase two properties and sell two properties in the Bay Area. With so many moving pieces in a real estate transaction, Izabella stands out as incredibly thorough. Her meticulous attention to detail ensures that everything is thought of and covered, making the process smooth and stress-free. Izabella is an exceptional communicator. She explains the entire process of buying and selling real estate clearly and timely, and always educates me on what to expect from buyers and sellers. She keeps me informed of the sale progress every step of the way and is always reachable by email, text, and phone calls. Her understanding of the market and ability to make the best recommendations are unparalleled. For example: In my first sale, the property was in great condition, so we left it to the buyer to perform their inspections. In my second sale, the property needed repairs that I didn't have time to fix. Izabella encouraged me to order an inspection and share the information with potential buyers to demonstrate the true condition of the property. This tactic was highly effective, as the buyer waived their inspection and relied on our report, saving us closing time and potential re-negotiation on price. Izabella truly went above and beyond in my second sale by helping with pre-sale preparations. She identified necessary repairs, oversaw the handyman's progress, and even picked up repair materials. I can confidently say that I would not have sold this property within the timeline and pricing without Izabella's help. Izabella provides unparalleled peace of mind, knowing that I am in the best hands possible. She's not just my realtor; she's become a great friend for life. You will not find anyone more responsible, responsive, and dedicated than Izabella. She has been tremendously helpful in my real estate journey, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you, Izabella, for your unwavering support and exceptional service.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
2024-04-28
I would highly recommend Izabella as a real estate agent. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She makes the buying and selling process easy. She is attentive, extremely responsive and communicative. With her strategic marketing plan, she was able to sell our house for more than we could have imagined. I am beyond lucky that I was able to work with Izabella as my agent.
Jeanette S.
Jeanette S.
2022-07-15
Izabella is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and very helpful. I highly recommend her. -Jeanette
Tal B.
Tal B.
2021-05-03
Izabella is very professional with a lot of experience in the property business. We would be happy to recommend Izabella Lipetski for any kind of home sale and purchase deals. During the sale of our home, she constantly kept us updated and was always a phone call away. Her knowledge and experience is invaluable. The most unique quality that she possesses and sets her apart from other agents, is her honesty and from our initial meeting and throughout the sale of our home we had total control, this was very much appreciated.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
2021-03-20
Izabella was quite unscrupulous. She represented me as a buyer, told me false information, which greatly affected my purchase price. She then bragged about my high purchase price with mailers to the whole neighborhood.
Sammy B.
Sammy B.
2020-11-13
Izabella is one of a kind, old fashion work ethics with new world approaches. She is skilled and kind and it was easy to work with her on finding an investment property in the east bay (alameda and Castro Valley were our first and second options). If it wasn't for her connections we would never found our new flip adventure. Much appreciated and highly recommended
Dolly T.
Dolly T.
2019-07-26
Izabella is the best!! She helped me sell my condo and now helping me to buy a home. She has excellent follow through and response time. She makes you feel like you are her only client. She is a warrior and will fight for you and your needs. I'm so happy I found her and would recommend to her anyone looking for a realtor!
Aida P.
Aida P.
2019-02-15
My husband and I had such a great experience working with Izabella. She worked so hard to find us the house of our dreams and really fought for us to get it when issues came up and no one else seemed to care but her. Her communication was superb, she would respond in minutes! Definitely recommend Izabella to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was amazing!!!!
Elena P.
Elena P.
2016-11-10
I want to say a few nice words about Izabella. She is very quick in any questions you might have about buying new home. She's extremely knowledgeable and reliable as a professional, and she's warm hearted and generous person to deal with. I'd highly recommended her. Elena
Philip G.
Philip G.
2015-06-20
Izabella is an amazing realtor! Izabella recently sold my house above market value. She did an amazing job from start to finish. Izabella staged my house beautifully, her marketing plan and team did an amazing job. We had multiple offers and she was always easy to get a hold of. I highly recommend Izabella to those who want to sell their house at the highest possible price. She is very knowledgeable, works hard and goes above and beyond.

Izabella Lipetski is a broker associate affiliated with COMPASS, a licensed real estate broker and abides by all applicable Equal Housing Opportunity laws. All material presented herein is intended for informational purposes only. Information is compiled from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, condition, sale, or withdrawal without notice. No statement is made as to accuracy of any description. All measurements and square footages are approximate. This is not intended to solicit property already listed. Some or all of the listings may not belong to the firm whose website is being visited. Nothing herein shall be construed as legal, accounting or other professional advice outside the realm of real estate brokerage.